Marlon Asher – Illusions


Marlon Asher’s highly anticipated second studio album. Featuring “Babylon Brutality”, “Settle Down”, “So Jah Say”, “Marijuana”, & so much more! Released in 2015.


Tracklist :

1. Jah Jah
2. Man a Rock
3. Settle Down
4. See Me Through feat. Pressure
5. Illusion
6. Psalm 35
7. Shashamani
8. Look Into the Sky
9. From the Start
10.So Jah Say
11.Save Their Soul
12.Babylon Brutality
13.No Control
14.Moving On
16.Dabatude (Bonus Track)
17.I Love You Jah Jah (Bonus Track)

669 in stock

SKU: 8450185332 Category:

Additional information

Weight 3 oz

You may also like…